Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Pfenninger, Claxton, & Estelle Insurance Group employees.

Brady Claxton

Owner / Account Executive

317.398.9797

bclaxton@pceinsure.com

Brady is an owner and account executive with Pfenninger, Claxton, & Estelle Insurance Group. Brady was born and raised in Shelbyville and his educational background includes graduating from Shelbyville High School in 1999 and from...

Read more

Josh Estelle

Owner / Account Executive

765.529.6400

josh@pceinsure.com

Josh Estelle graduated from Wabash College in 2000 and has worked at The Pfenninger Agency, Inc for the past 9 years. He is currently an owner and vice president of the agency. In his nine years with the agency, Josh has obtained his...

Read more

Angie Libby

Commercial Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

angie@pceinsure.com

Julie Renner

Commercial Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

julie@pceinsure.com

Terri Cover

Commercial Lines Account Manager

317.398.9797

terri@pceinsure.com

Tiffney Morris

Commerical Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

tiffney@pceinsure.com

Brenda Wiley

Personal Lines Account Manager

317.398.9797

bwiley@pceinsure.com

Diana Chesher

Personal Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

diana@pceinsure.com

Carla Leckie

Commercial Lines Account Manager

317.398.9797

carla@pceinsure.com

Aaron Dicken

Life & Health Account Manager

765.529.6400

aaron@pceinsure.com

Aaron has been with PCE Insurance Group since 2017. He assists our clients and producers with service requests, proposals, and reporting in regards to group health insurance, life insurance, and several other employee benefits. He was...

Read more

Krissy Purvis

Commercial Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

krissy@pceinsure.com

Maggie Syme

Personal Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

maggie@pceinsure.com

Penny Yapp

Personal Lines Account Manager

765.529.6400

penny@pceinsure.com